All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

June 22, 2021 2:30AM - 4:30AM EDT

Components

PointClickCare Web Application

Environments

WWW21, WWW22, WWW24, WWW26, WWW28, WWW30, WWW60

Description

Please be advised that we will be performing a software update that will require up to 2 hours of outage during the maintenance time noted below. Eastern time: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 2:30am - 4:30am Central time: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 1:30am - 3:30am Mountain time: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 12:30am - 2:30am Pacific time: Monday, June 21, 2021 at 11:30pm to Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 1:30am Alaska time: Monday, June 21, 2021 at 10:30pm to Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 12:30am We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your understanding.

Schedule

June 25, 2021 12:30AM - 2:30AM EDT

Components

PointClickCare Web Application

Environments

ISO-S

Description

Please be advised that we will be performing a software update that will require up to 2 hours of outage during the maintenance time noted below. Eastern time: Friday, June 25, 2021 12:30am - 2:30am Central time: Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 11:30am to Friday, June 25, 2021 at 1:30am Mountain time: Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 10:30am to Friday, June 25, 2021 at 12:30am Pacific time: Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 9:30pm - 11:30pm Alaska time: Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 8:30pm - 10:30pm We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Schedule

June 25, 2021 2:30AM - 4:30AM EDT

Components

PointClickCare Web Application

Environments

ISO-E, ISO-B, ISO-H, WWW20, WWW23, WWW31

Description

Please be advised that we will be performing a software update that will require up to 2 hours of outage during the maintenance time noted below. Eastern time: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 2:30am - 4:30am Central time: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 1:30am - 3:30am Mountain time: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 12:30am - 2:30am Pacific time: Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 11:30pm to Friday, June 25, 2021 at 1:30am Alaska time: Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 10:30pm to Friday, June 25, 2021 at 12:30am We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your understanding.

PointClickCare Web Application




Operational

Messaging Service




Operational

Skin & Wound




Operational

Secure FTP




Operational

Data Relay




Operational

PointClickCare Developer Program




Operational

Nutrition Management




Operational

Home Health Care




Operational

Infection Prevention & Control




Operational

You can ascertain which environment your organization is operating in by looking at bottom right of any page after you have logged into the PointClickCare application.
You will find a line showing what server the page is being served up from similar to the following:
Version 3.7.7.2.8 - WWW2-012011-012011
The portion show in the example as "WWW2" portion will contain the environment from which your organization is being serviced.